Fides, veritas et virtus



7 [really] Quick Takes (vol. 5)

7_quick_takes_sm

I’m delighted to participate once again in Jennifer’s “7 Quick Takes” (sponsored by Conversion Diary).

1. In honor of spring I’ve changed my Google background to Cherry Blossoms – so beautiful!

2. My dogs are actually piranhas. They practically took my fingers off while I gave them treats….seriously bite marks. Sheesh!

3. Look what I did! This is a promotional movie that I whipped up for work last week. It’s the first time that I have ever used iMovie.  

4. Breakfast at Tiffany’s is such a wonderful movie. I just watched it for the first time in years and years and I still think I want to be Holly Golightly (just a little)….maybe just Audrey Hepburn…

5. To Have and Have Not is not such a stunning movie, but watching Bogie and Bacall fall in love = Priceless.

6. I bought my cap and gown this week!!! YAY! Graduation is (finally) less than a month away. Can you believe it?

7. Last night I learned how to roll my own sushi. Pretty rad, no?

Leave a Reply

